Crystal Gemstone Chakra Sets



Crystal Gemstone Chakra Sets.

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. The seven main chakras are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green/pink)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance.

We have two different chakra sets, ovals or hearts.

In the HEART set we have clear quartz, lapis lazuli, blue lace agate, green aventurine, tigers eye, orange calcite and red jasper

In the OVAL set we have amethyst, lapis lazuli, blue quartz, rose quartz, yellow jade, carnelian and red jasper.

Both sets have been hand selected, bringing you high quality crystals in each one.

Additional information

Chakra Set

Hearts, Ovals


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crystal Gemstone Chakra Sets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *